Yummy Vintage Delights

1 Jul

Last Wednesday I had another amazing evening at The Make Lounge….I’m totally besotted with the place! This time I attended the vintage cupcake decorating class held by Charlotte White of Restoration Cake.

The entire evening was blooming marvellous! Charlotte was lovely, very informative and inspirational! I learnt so much and I can’t wait to impress my friends and family with my new found skills.

I’m already booked on my next Make Lounge adventure……I suggest you lot jump on this fabulous crafty band wagon!

My little gems

20120701-212535.jpg

The Make Lounge
http://www.themakelounge.com

Restoration Cake
http://www.restorationcake.co.uk

Leave a Reply

