Kitchen Magic

4 Aug

Giddy with excitement & pacing around the office I was waiting for the post to arrive. My ‘Gizzi’s Kitchen Magic’ cookbook was on it’s way & I couldn’t wait to get my hands on it!

Ripping open the packaging I was greeted with a beautiful front cover……the gorgeous Gizzi sprinkling glitter on a cake! Oh yes this book was going to be good!

20120804-183252.jpg

I wasn’t disappointed. As well as the beautiful photos & imagery the recipes are mouthwateringly gorgeous! Easy to follow instructions & great basic tips means you cannot go wrong.

Get this book in your life people, cook up a storm & impress at that dinner party!

The first thing I tried was the Earl Grey Cake. It was bloody delicious & didn’t last long.

20120804-183607.jpg

20120804-183615.jpg

Next on the list is the Afgan Chicken…Nom Nom Nom : )

Over & out

X

Leave a Reply

